Section 218 Row 10 Seats 7&8. These seats are on the player bench side of the attacking zone (the Wild shot in the 1st and 3rd periods) on the blue line.
<seating chart>

Game Day Date Opponent Game Time

Tickets
Available

Claimed By Price per Ticket ($5 off Wild.com prices)
2 sun 2-Oct-16 Hurricanes 5:00 PM 2 not used $50
4 Sat 15-Oct-16 Jets 6:00 PM 0 Me + Cathy  $90
8 Tue 1-Nov-16 Sabres 7:00 PM 1 or 2 Me + Garret (x) $57
11 Sat 19-Nov-16 Avalanche 7:00 PM 1 Me + Aliesha (x) $84
18 Tue 20-Dec-16 Avalanche 7:00 PM 1 or 2 Me + Travis (x) $81
21 Thu 12-Jan-17 Canadiens 7:00 PM 2 Rindy - both (x) $72
23 Thu 19-Jan-17 Coyotes 7:00 PM 1 + Aliesha (x) $65
25 Sun 22-Jan-17 Predators 7:00 PM 1 or 2 + Michelle()/Aliesha(x) $66 scalper $10
26 Thu 26-Jan-17 Blues 7:00 PM 2 Rindy - both (x) $67
29 Sun 12-Feb-17 Red Wings 2:00 PM 2 Amanda (x) $115 $100
32 Sat 18-Feb-17 Predators 7:00 PM 0 Ticket Exchange $111 $100
34 Mon 27-Feb-17 Kings 7:00 PM 1 or 2 Me + Mike (x) $63
39 Thu 23-Mar-17 Flyers 7:00 PM 1 or 2 Me + $81
41 Tue 28-Mar-17 Capitals 7:00 PM 1 or 2 Ticket Exchange $130
43 Sun 2-Apr-17 Avalanche 5:00 PM 0 Me + Cathy $98
44 Tue 4-Apr-17 Hurricanes 7:00 PM   1 or 2 Me + $80

`