Section 218 Row 10 Seats 7&8. These seats are on the player bench side of the attacking zone (the Wild shot in the 1st and 3rd periods) on the blue line.
<seating chart>

The price per ticket is the list price of of the Wild Single Ticket page, but you don't have to pay the Ticketmaster fees!

<
Game Day Date Opponent Game Time Tickets Available Claimed By Price per Ticket
1 Thu 21-Sep JETS 7:00 PM 0 Jason S. $52
4 Sat 14-Oct Blue Jackets 7:00 PM 0 Sold on TE $77
7 Sat 28-Oct Penguins 7:00 PM 0 Terry & Cathy $162
12 Thu 16-Nov Predators 7:00 PM 0 Katie $60
14 Fri 24-Nov Avalanche 3:00 PM 0 Gwen & David $60
17 Tue 12-Dec Flames 7:00 PM 1 or 2 TE $64
23 Thu 4-Jan Sabres 7:00 PM 1 or 2   $62
26 Sun 14-Jan Canucks 6:00 PM 1 Terry & Mike W. $64
29 Fri 2-Feb Golden Knights 7:00 PM 1 Terry & $115
30 Thu 8-Feb Coyotes 7:00 PM 0 Terry & Aliesha $82
33 Thu 15-Feb Capitals 7:00 PM0 Tasha (pending) $90
44 Mon 2-Apr Oilers 7:00 PM 0 Terry & Cathy $64